for more news, visit

« Back to ALL News

» Dec 5, 2016

2017 Officers

Last night at the Annual Dinner for the Twiggs County Chamber of Commerce I accepted my nomination for 2017 on the executive board as the Chairperson.   Picture below of the Officer being Sworn in by Terrilyn Hannah,  Director of Workforce Development- MGRDC-  Virginia Villatoro Chair,  Milton Sampson Vice Chair ,   Donald Floyd   Treasurer ,  Barbara Bryant Secretary

News & Events

for more news, visit